Wiley Hunter

WileyHunter

Yes, my parents had a strange sense of humor… but it’s ok because I got even, I now LOVE to hunt coyotes in my spare time!

Where did I come from? Where will I go? (Where did he come from cotton eyed Joe?) lol

Well, I’m a Navy veteran (slightly disabled due to service), tech wizard of sorts. At 40 years old I’d made a nice fortune, not Bill Gates or Elon Musk fortune, but sizable enough for me. So I started winding down and retired early, things were great, I had a huge mansion overlooking the city we lived in back east, as well as a lake house and a hunting cabin. Toys galore! Airplanes, helicopters, fast cars, gas guzzling muscle cars, more motorcycles then I could count really. My wife and I were constantly traveling, sometimes together, sometimes separately. Like I said, life was great… WAS!