Darla T. Fawkes

ayayashalay

OOC: My name is Ashley and I'm brand new to Badlands.  I have been rping for about 2 months now and love it!  I stream GTA V RP daily on twitch (twitch.tv/ayayashalay).  I have rped mainly in 2 servers (started in one and moved to another) and love it.  I am a Sgt. and Admin in my current server, but unfortunately, the server isn't growing as I would like and I am seeking another potential home.   Darla is an interesting character to say the least so I'll tell you about her...

Darla Tami-lynn Fawkes

So Darla has been to another city, and this is what her story was when she first arrived there: