Cop emotes/interactions with Locals - Cuffing etc

Dashfere

Hello! 
Quick one here. Knowing our coders and developers are gods of some variety, do you think it would be possible to have actual emotes or physical interactions with locals as a cop.
I love getting into chases and having to deal with locals who have rammed Civilians or got into a pickle of some sort and as far as I have seen so do the civs who have been involved in these scenes.
It would add a new level of RP and cop vs city interactions especially on the quieter days or when training recruits!!
I'm talking about initiating traffic stops, handcuffing, transporting (to eventually just drop them at mission row etc, rp value) pursuits etc..
I would look for possible links of 'packs' but I'm a noob and I have no idea where to even start with that.. The only thing close is this but it talks about menus etc..

https://forum.fivem.net/t/release-police-interaction-script/155868/86

If that made no sense I apologise...

• Like 5

That's not the aim. The aim is to create an interaction between AI and cops such as cuffing and transporting for those times when we get into a local chase if we mis-identify that it's a local or they are involved in a traffic scene/fight with the civs.. It's not to straight up just interact with locals instead of patrolling or doing civ interactions. Am I making sense?

• Like 1

I see this as an Immersion thing, When a local "rear ends" a players car, why wouldn't I conduct a traffic stop and arrest that local? That is RP for the Player that got hit, And helps maintain any immersion they might have.  

Pretty sure that's what the SOP says anyway. "locals are treated the same as players". 

2nd part I can see is when locals are in "Illegal areas". Players always complain that we do nothing to them, "that guys here too".